»Print   »Share   »Bookmark

Make a gift

ProGiving newsletter

About Our Foundation

About Our Foundation

The ProHealth Care Foundation was formed in 2012 following the merger of the ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital Foundation and the ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital Foundation. By integrating the two foundations, we centralized all ProHealth Care fundraising initiatives, thus enabling us to realize internal economies of scale and place a focus on cost-effective philanthropic gift development. Our main office is located at ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital, with satellite offices at ProHealth Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital, ProHealth AngelsGrace Hospice, and the D.N. Greenwald Center in Mukwonago (as needed).

Contact us directly by phone at 262-928-4903 or email us at foundation@phci.org.

Following are the representatives of the ProHealth Care Foundation Board of Directors.

Nancy Bonniwell
Rick Danning
Christine Fenske-Eben, chair
Denise Harris
Ann Hasselkus
Mary Hollister, MD
Scott Kraemer
Anthony Laszewski
Anthony Mallinger
David Nagy, secretary
Hilton Neal
Jack Riesch
Michael Rodenbaugh
Melissa Thompson
John Wimmer
Dawn Wittak, treasurer 


John Robertstad,     executive vice president, 262-928-4047

Linda Appleby,     director of major and planned giving, 262-928-4071

Paula Jacobs,     director of annual giving, 262-928-7019

Nicole Bessert,     annual gift officer, 262-928-4639

Kristin Freiberg,     annual gift officer, 262-928-4057

Christopher Lange,    , major gift officer, 262-569-0507

Shawn Verdoni,     major gift officer, 262-928-4012

Lu Wilson,     senior administrative assistant, 262-928-4047

Shelley Michalski,    , annual gift assistant, 262-928-4903

Tammie Herrera,     department assistant, 262-928-4087


Our Office
ProHealth Waukesha Memorial Hospital – 725 American Ave, Waukesha, WI 53188